yoga room move to midland!!

Yoga by lululemon athleticaYoga3

Yoga class

These pictures just seem perfect to me, so beautiful, so peaceful, and working every muscle and their body.

I have never been too involved in the yoga scene, but from time to time I find myself wanting to go so bad. I have been yearning — yes yearning, for some yoga lately. I just want that good for your soul type yoga. The type that the instructor knows so much and poses push me to drip sweat. Oh… Where are you Yoga room Tulsa? Where are you Sarah Turner to encourage me to go? 

This is my search right now. There is a yoga studio here in Midland, Texas; however none of the classes are at anytime I can go. Maybe here soon I will be able to get my yoga on!

rbeatrice


(picture credit to lululemon)

Leave a Reply

